PDA

View Full Version : need a TF31 logo


spacerat100
06-20-2007, 15:44
can someone send or link me to a good jpg of a TF31 logo? I need it to make tshirts for my team

The Reaper
06-20-2007, 15:49
Who are you?

What kind of team do you have?

I'll drop what I am doing and get right on that for you.:rolleyes:

Did you not receive the registration welcome message with the instructions on how to get started here, or are you just choosing to ignore them?

TR

spacerat100
06-20-2007, 16:08
i wasn't aware asking for a logo was opsec... i could always copy it off another tshirt but that looks like crap.. saying what kind of team I was on would be opsec....

Snaquebite
06-20-2007, 16:13
What he said....

Did you not receive the registration welcome message with the instructions on how to get started here, or are you just choosing to ignore them?

I would guess "just choosing to ignore them."

Which is what we will choose to do to you.

The Reaper
06-20-2007, 16:45
Closed till the poster chooses to follow instructions.

TR