Go Back   Professional Soldiers ® > Kit Tips > Professional Gear

Old 03-17-2008, 22:39   #1
Air.177
Quiet Professional

A Completely Subjective look at Gear

Most of you folks know me, and as many know, I am an Operator (phone type, one each; Used good condition) I am not, nor will I ever claim to be High speed, nor do I consider my useage of this equipment to equate to a pimple on an ants ass compared to folks downrange doing the deed and shooting dirty bearded men in the face. That being said, Here are some pieces of equipment that i have been using for a little while now for various things here and there. and without further ado, Air.177's completely subjective list of things I like.

High Speed Gear:

I have pretty much had one piece of Gene's kit or another since I became awakened to all things nylon; now is no different. I am currently using the following: