Professional Soldiers ®

Professional Soldiers ® (http://www.professionalsoldiers.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.professionalsoldiers.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=112)
-   -   Introductions I I- Your first post on this board goes here. (CLOSED) (http://www.professionalsoldiers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9143)

Team Sergeant 12-01-2005 19:29

Introductions I I- Your first post on this board goes here. (CLOSED)

Introduce yourself with your first post.

When you come into our house we'd like to know a little about you. This assists in framing a response to post from a Professional Soldiers ® member.

De Oppresso Liber

mike_f 12-01-2005 21:18

Hello,

Thanks for allowing me to be a guest here. I wandered in here while researching binoculars. You have a very nice site and I've found the info that I've read so far to be straight forward and very useful.

I have no military experience.

I am a geological engineer and work for a private consulting firm.

Hobbies include target shooting, collecting Russian AK-related gear & parts.

mike_f

Rehhan 12-02-2005 02:21

Hello

Hello Everyone,

First off thank you for making these forums open, I've found a wealth of information here and feel as though I've only touched the surface. Likewise thank you for the service you provide to our country, it is much appreciated.

I'm currently a college student, transfering from a two year college to a four year university. I am however considering joining the army on an 18x contract and have come here to learn more about my options. This is likely to be one of my only posts as I plan to listen and learn.

ObliqueApproach 12-02-2005 02:49

Welcome

Welcome Mike and Rehhan,

ABN307 12-02-2005 04:51