PDA

View Full Version : Introductions V

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Team Sergeant
02-08-2012, 09:19
Make your first post here:

lazyrider89
02-08-2012, 13:21
I am 22 years old and am stationed at BAMC. It has always been my dream to become a "Green Beret". I am eager to learn all i can from the vast amount of resources available on this site.

threatlevelorange
02-08-2012, 21:53
Hello. I am a guest. My name is Jesse. I am a senior citizen who has supported the Military and Law Enforcement community since I was a little kid. I have been a Class 3 FFL Dealer for more than 40 years. I have attended extensive tactical training at Thunder Ranch, Gunsite, The Lethal Force Institute and many more lesser known but important schools.

I was one of the first licensed Professional Parachuting Instructors by the USPA. I hold USPA Gold Wings #350, USPA D (EXPERT LICENSE) 2529, SCR#381. My last jump in 1981 was #1,256.

I graduated from the University Of Saint Thomas in 1974 With a Political Science/Pre Law degree.

I am proud to say I know some of your members, who will go un-named.

I am a North Texas Patriot Guard Rider with about 75 missions completed over the last couple of years.

All I can say is "Thank you for your service. You are American Heros".

Jesse

Ambush Master
02-08-2012, 22:16
Hello. I am a guest. My name is Jesse. I am a senior citizen who has supported the Military and Law Enforcement community since I was a little kid. I have been a Class 3 FFL Dealer for more than 40 years. I have attended extensive tactical training at Thunder Ranch, Gunsite, The Lethal Force Institute and many more lesser known but important schools.

I was one of the first licensed Professional Parachuting Instructors by the USPA. I hold USPA Gold Wings #350, USPA D (EXPERT LICENSE) 2529, SCR#381. My last jump in 1981 was #1,256.

I graduated from the University Of Saint Thomas in 1974 With a Political Science/Pre Law degree.