PDA

View Full Version : Florida Firearms course

Redshirt
10-25-2010, 12:01
Retired in Tampa area. I'm looking for recommendations in the area and B.S. in the area. I'm a firearms instructor, but my last class as a student was a few years back.

Thank you.

South east also, not affraid to drive.

DDD
10-25-2010, 12:07
Dave Harrington of Martial Gun LLC which is located in Tampa. Dave is the Heat!

Redshirt
10-26-2010, 16:21
My hometown. Havn't been back in 15 years.

I will look up Martial Gun. Thank you DDD.

Redshirt

Juliet Delta
10-27-2010, 20:48
LAV is running a pistol class in FL in January.
http://stores.greygrouptraining.com/-strse-3587/LAV-MIL-dsh-LE-Advanced-Pistol/Detail.bok

Are you looking for pistol, carbine, rifle, shotgun...?

Hammock
10-28-2010, 16:51
I will be attending the course to become an NRA-certified pistol instructor in Ft. Myers in late November with:

www.internationalfirearmsafety.com

W. Alecs Dean
National Rifle Association Certified Instructor

Founder & Owner
International Firearm Safety, Inc.
239-357-3437

Also very well known is:

TERRY L. HADDOCK
Range Master & Chief Firearms Instructor
HOLLYWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT
and
PERSONAL PROTECTION, INC.
(954) 920-6674 Office ~ (954) 325-0911 Cell
tlhaddock@personalprotectioninc.com

Redshirt
10-29-2010, 20:51
I will be attending the course to become an NRA-certified pistol instructor in Ft. Myers in late November with:

www.internationalfirearmsafety.com

W. Alecs Dean
National Rifle Association Certified Instructor

Founder & Owner
International Firearm Safety, Inc.
239-357-3437

Also very well known is:

TERRY L. HADDOCK
Range Master & Chief Firearms Instructor
HOLLYWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT
and
PERSONAL PROTECTION, INC.
(954) 920-6674 Office ~ (954) 325-0911 Cell
tlhaddock@personalprotectioninc.com

If you don't mind I will try to get a slot?

mils
12-01-2010, 13:22
I'll be going to the Larry Vickers course in Broward County. 5-7 JAN. Cost is $600+rds

zoolander6
01-11-2011, 09:53