PDA

View Full Version : Serious consideration... Is our president either...

Animal8526
08-19-2010, 23:45
An apostate of Islam, or a Muslim deceiving Kafirs in order to wage Jihad?

Consider this thread on another forum. Specifically posts 6, 7, 8, 20, 27 and 28...

http://www.northeastshooters.com/vbulletin/threads/108080-Poll-Growing-Number-Incorrectly-Call-Obama-Muslim

If there are incorrect premises or facts stated in those posts, please inform me. You gents are the experts, I'm just a rank amateur.

Richard
08-20-2010, 03:58
Get real.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2007/01/24/AR2007012400371_pf.html

http://www.biography.com/articles/Barack-Obama-12782369

NXI = (Fr + Hr) - (O + R + Ts)

And so it goes...

Richard :munchin

Pete
08-20-2010, 04:37
Get real..........

From your article

"......Obama's mother, divorced from Obama's father, married a man from Indonesia named Lolo Soetoro, and the family relocated to the country from 1967-71. At first, Obama attended the Catholic school, Fransiskus Assisis, where documents showed he enrolled as a Muslim, the religion of his stepfather.

The document required that each student choose one of five state-sanctioned religions when registering _ Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist, Catholic or Protestant. Gibbs said he wasn't sure why the document had Obama listed as a Muslim........"

There is just enough truth in all the rumors to feed the fires of speculation.

Fact - his father and stepfather were both Muslims.

All of this swirls around the COLB and passport issues.

Paslode
08-20-2010, 04:55
There is just enough truth in all the rumors to feed the fires of speculation.

Fact - his father and stepfather were both Muslims.

All of this swirls around the COLB and passport issues.

Which is probably why the WH released the image of Obama's passport last week with 2 lines blurred out.