PDA

View Full Version : IPSC Shoot

Today&Tomorrow
01-17-2008, 17:45
I am just curious if anyone in here attends the ISPC shoots held up at Bragg. A few of us have gone up there for the shoots before and had a good time... we are planning on going to the next one here in a couple of weeks.

TitratetoEffect
01-17-2008, 19:19
Are you talking about the Range 14 match? It is cancelled for January but there should be one in Feb.

Phil

Today&Tomorrow
01-17-2008, 19:33
I am talking about the one in Feb... I want to say it is the 9th...just curious if anyone thats on here goes to these...

CDRODA396
01-17-2008, 19:43
I shoot the R14 matches, the Ant Hill matches in Supply NC, right on the coast about 1hr50min from Bragg and the Sir Walter Gun Club matches in Creedmoor, also about 1hr50min from Bragg and I just started shooting the IDPA matches in Oxford, right at 2 hrs from Bragg...feel free to post or pm any questions about any one of these....

The schedule of all USPSA matches in NC by weekend (for example, Range 14 is always the second Sat of the month) and some of the IDPA matches can be found here: www.ncsection.org

rubberneck
01-17-2008, 20:18
I shoot the R14 matches, the Ant Hill matches in Supply NC, right on the coast about 1hr50min from Bragg and the Sir Walter Gun Club matches in Creedmoor, also about 1hr50min from Bragg and I just started shooting the IDPA matches in Oxford, right at 2 hrs from Bragg...feel free to post or pm any questions about any one of these....

The schedule of all USPSA matches in NC by weekend (for example, Range 14 is always the second Sat of the month) and some of the IDPA matches can be found here: www.ncsection.org

Do you have any plans to shoot the Carolina Cup at Frank's range in June? Myself and a friend are talking about taking the drive down there for the fun and games.

CDRODA396
01-17-2008, 20:33